P.P.H. ECO WORLD PLASTIC
ul. Piłsudskiego 101
26-220 Stąporków

e-mail: biuro@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Purchase and Sales Specialist:

Anna Dudzic: tel. kom: +0048 791 874 258
e-mail:
anna@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Agent ds. zakupów:

Bogumiła Tandala: tel. kom: +0048 730 021 097
e-mail:
b.tandala@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Manager:

Angelika Polewana: tel. kom: +0048 504 139 927
e-mail:
apolewana@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Dyrektor Finansowy:

Beata Kulczykowska: tel. kom: +0048 531 751 158
e-mail:
beata.kulczykowska@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Customer Care Specialist:

Piotr Dudzic: tel. kom: +0048 793 157 550
e-mail:
piotr@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Przedstawiciele handlowi:

Wioletta Domagała: tel. kom: +0048 516 172 215
e-mail:
w.domagala@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Mateusz Fitas: tel. kom: +0048 574 184 087
e-mail:
m.fitas@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

Aleksandra Foks: tel. kom: +0048 516 172 207
e-mail:
a.foks@ecoworldplastic.pl

 

MAGAZYN:

e-mail: magazyn@ecoworldplastic.pl